Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pelican's Restaurants. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pelican's Restaurants and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Annette 7 days ago

Almond Crusted Halibut

Light freaky crunchy absolutely fabulous.

Vlang1964 9 days ago

Alaskan King Crab Legs

Awesome dinner. The best crab legs and appetizers

Lotusrosehgb 11 days ago

Sesame Salmon

Excellent tasty flavourful and moist!!

Lita 13 days ago

Steak & Shrimp Pelican

Excellent! Very much worth the cost. Thoroughly enjoyed!

Terrywragan40 14 days ago

Charbroiled Scallops Wrapped in Bacon

I always order the charbroiled scallops wrapped in bacon and have never been disappointed. My wife usually orders a fish dish or the prime rib. We love the quality of the food and the excellent service we always receive. The atmosphere is also great.

Penny 7 days ago

Slow Roasted Tender Prime Rib Au Jus

Jimmy the owner, has built a fabulous restaurant and atmosphere for all to enjoy! Support local!

Atdeathsdoor87 11 days ago

Seared Yellow-Fin Ahi Tuna

Seared to perfection! Amazing taste and freshness, I challenge any carnivore to compare this to a quality steak 5 stars!

Sean23fish 12 days ago

Australian Lobster Tail

This was the most excellent lobster tail I have ever feasted upon. The service was excellent and very warming.I would recommend this restaurant to a friend!!!

Princesslexys 14 days ago

Alaskan-Amber

This was the most amazing plate I've ever had. It was cooked to absolute perfection. I would recommend this place to everyone.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA